You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Scott Davis © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green will welcome back his State of Origin contingent when the team host the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round 20 NRL action on Thursday.

With the team coming off their second bye and the Origin series over, the Cowboys welcome back co-captains Johnathan Thurston and Matt Scott, along with Justin O’Neill, Gavin Cooper and James Tamou.

Michael Morgan returns from a knee injury, while suspended winger Kyle Feldt will be replaced by Javid Bowen.

Thursday’s game at 1300SMILES Stadium kicks off at 7.50pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Round 20, 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.50pm, Thursday 21 July, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Javid Bowen
3. Justin O’Neil
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. John Asiata
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.