You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Gideon Gela-Mosby | Photo: Scott Davis © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys under-20s coach Aaron Payne has named his Round 20 National Youth Competition team to take on the Bulldogs this Saturday.

Having dropped their past two matches, the young Cowboys will be looking to bounce back after the bye week.

The team is currently fifth on the ladder with 11 wins, five losses and a draw.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NYC
3.30pm, Saturday 23 July, Jack Manski Oval, Townsville

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Gideon Gela-Mosby
3. Bacho Salam
4. Enari Tuala
5. Marcus Jensen
6. Ty Carucci
7. Jacob Bourke
8. Darryn Schonig
9. Brandon Smith (c)
10. Ross Bella
11. Emry Pere
12. Hiale Roycroft
13. Tahanui Tutavake

14. Trey Kemp
15. Cody Maughan
16. Kaleb Fuimaono
17. Nick Lui Toso
19. Duarne Dempsey

Coach: Aaron Payne