You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cody Grills | Photo: Charles Knight © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys under-20s coach Aaron Payne has made one further change to his team to take on the Cronulla Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium this afternoon.

After the loss of interchange player Cody Maughan due to suspension mid-week, Trey Kemp has now dropped out of the 17 and Cody Grills returns to the team after spending several weeks playing in the Townsville competition.

Kaleb Fuimaono will also play after originally being named as 18th man.

The game kicks off at 4.45pm. 

Follow our live score updates on Twitter@nthqldcowboys!

Cowboys NYC: 1 Michael Carroll, 2 Gideon Gela-Mosby, 3 Bacho Salam, 4 Nathan Traill, 5 Marcus Jensen, 6 Ty Carucci, 7 Cooper Bambling (c), 8 Darryn Schonig, 9 Brandon Smith, 10 Ross Bella, 11 Emry Pere, 12 Hiale Roycroft, 13 Tahanui Tutavake. Interchange: 16 Corey Horsburgh, 17 Nick Lui Toso, 18 Kaleb Fuimaono, 19 Cody Grills.