You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
John Asiata | Photo: Scott Davis ©

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named his team for Saturday’s Round 9 NRL clash with the Manly Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval.

Utility John Asiata, who has put in back-to-back 80-minute performances for the Mackay Cutters in the Intrust Super Cup, has been added to an 18-man squad.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Manly Sea Eagles
Round 9, 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.30pm, Saturday 30 April, Brookvale Oval

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. Patrick Kaufusi
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant
18. John Asiata

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.