You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Your chance to own a piece of Cowboys history! The anniversary jerseys from round 10 are up for auction this week from 12 noon Monday 12 October to 12 noon Friday 16 October, 2015.

Fans can log on to the Cowboys auction site to bid on their favourite jersey, with all funds evenly split between the Castle Hill Lions Club, Aussie Helpers and the Cowboys junior development program.

DATE: 12 noon Monday 12 October – 12 noon Friday 16 October.

Individually signed player match-worn jerseys, from the 2015 Heritage Round (10) v Broncos:

1. Lachlan Coote,
2. Matthew Wright,
3. Justin O’Neill,
4. Kane Linnett,
5. Antonio Winterstein,
6. Michael Morgan,
7. Johnathan Thurston,
8. Matt Scott,
9. Jake Granville,
10. James Tamou,
11. Gavin Cooper,
12. Ethan Lowe,
13. Jason Taumalolo,
14. Rory Kostjasyn,
15. Ben Spina,
16. Ben Hannant,
17. Sam Hoare
18. Rory Kostjasyn

To bid and secure your chance to own one of only 17 player-signed jerseys, visit the Cowboys Auction Site from 12 noon Monday 12 October to 12 noon Friday 16 October.


Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.