You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged side for tonight’s National Rugby League Grand Final against the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium. Green has stuck with the same 17 from week 2 of the finals – which was a huge 39-0 win over the Sharks – and will again go with the same 17. The bench of Rory Kostjasyn, John Asiata, Scott Bolton and Ben Hannant will back up a starting 13 led by co-captains Matt Scott and Johnathan Thurston. The game kicks off at 7.24pm New South Wales time or 6.24pm Queensland time.

1. Lachlan Coote,
2. Kyle Feldt,
3. Justin O’Neill,
4. Kane Linnett,
5. Antonio Winterstein,
6. Michael Morgan,
7. Johnathan Thurston (c),
8. Matt Scott (c),
9. Jake Granville,
10. James Tamou,
11. Gavin Cooper,
12. Ethan Lowe,
13. Jason Taumalolo.


14. Rory Kostjasyn,
15. John Asiata,
16. Scott Bolton,
17. Ben Hannant.