You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged side for tonight’s National Rugby League Preliminary Final against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park. The team got through yesterday’s final team training session unscathed and will take the field 1 through 17. The game kicks off at 7.40pm tonight.

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. John Asiata
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant