You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has named an unchanged side for the team’s National Rugby League preliminary final against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park on Saturday.

Green has named an 18-man squad, with Ray Thompson named on a five-man bench.

Kick-off for the #NRLFinals game is 7:40pm on Saturday, 26 September.


Finals, Week Three, Preliminary Final, 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership
7:40pm, Saturday 26 September, AAMI Park

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. John Asiata
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant
19. Ray Thompson

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.