You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Your chance to own a piece of Cowboys history! The special edition round 22 Indigenous playing jerseys will be up for auction from Monday 17 August - Friday 21 August.

Fans can log on to the Cowboys auction site to bid on their favourite jersey, with all funds going to the Cowboys Community Foundation and Cowboys junior development program.

DATE: 12 noon Monday 17 August – 12 noon Friday 21 August.

Individually signed player match-worn jerseys, from the 2015 Indigenous round (22) v Sharks:

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Matthew Wright
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston
17. Ben Hannant
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo
14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. John Asiata
16. Scott Bolton
18. Sam Hoare


To bid and secure your chance to own one of only 17 player-signed jerseys, visit the Cowboys Auction Site from 12 noon Monday 17 August to 12 noon Friday 21 August.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.