You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged team from that named on Tuesday to take on South Sydney in their Round 23 clash at 1300SMILES Stadium tonight. Green welcomes back co-captain and State-of-Origin prop Matt Scott into the side after he was rested in the Round 22 loss to the Sharks in Sydney.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys: 1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Matthew Wright, 3. Justin O’Neill, 4. Kane Linnett, 5. Antonio Winterstein, 6. Michael Morgan,  7. Johnathan Thurston (c), 8. Matt Scott (c), 9. Jake Granville, 10. James Tamou, 11. Gavin Cooper, 12. Ethan Lowe, 13.  Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14. Rory Kostjasyn, 15. John Asiata, 16. Scott Bolton, 17. Ben Hannant.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.