You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cronulla Sharks v North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC
Round 22, 3:15pm, Saturday 8 August, Remondis Stadium

Referee: Jon Stone
Touch judges: Dan Olford and Todd Smith


Cowboys: 1.Kalyn Ponga 2. Gideon Mosby 3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4. Conor Carey 5. Scott Schulte 6. Kyle Laybutt 7. Cooper Bambling 8. Viliame Kikau 9. Andrew Niemoeller 10. Braden Uele 11. Coen Hess 12. Temone Power 13. Jordan Kenworthy. Interchange: 14. Mitch Dunn 15. Brandon Smith 16. David Munro 17. Bill Cullen 18. Ross Bella.

Rabbitohs: 1. Jordie Hedges, 2. Irae Simone, 3. Siosifa Talakai, 4. Tevita Cottrell, 5. Josh Ellison, 6. Chad O'Donnell, 7. Eli Levido, 8. Clayton Williams, 9. Aaron Booth, 10. Toby Rudolf, 11. Haimona Hiroti,12. Brock Gray, 13. Eden Syme. Interchange: 14. Liam Coleman, 15. Jacob McCudden, 16. Gabe Hamlin, 17. Hayden Preece.



COACH TODD PAYTEN: “We were in fine attacking touch last week. The challenge is replicating that, as well as being strong in defence.”

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.