You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys National Youth Competition coach Todd Payten has named his side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs in Thursday’s Round 23 clash at 1300SMILES Stadium.

After narrowly winning their last game against the Sharks at Remondis Stadium, Payten will be looking for continued consistency from his team against the Rabbitohs.

This week’s Round 23 game kicks off at 4.30pm on Thursday 13 August at 1300SMILES Stadium.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v South Sydney Rabbitohs NYC
4:30pm, Thursday 13 August, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Gideon Mosby
3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi
4. Conor Carey
5. Scott Schulte
6. Kyle Laybutt
7. Cooper Bambling
8. Viliame Kikau
9. Andrew Niemoeller
10. Braden Uele
11. Coen Hess
12. Temone Power
13. Jordan Kenworthy

14. Mitch Dunn
15. Brandon Smith
16. David Munro
17. Bill Cullen
18. Ross Bella

Coach: Todd Payten