You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There has been one change to the National Youth Competition North Queensland Toyota Cowboys team to play the Canberra Raiders at 1300SMILES Stadium this afternoon.

Halfback Cooper Bambling has been ruled out with a quad strain and will be replaced by Mitch Dunn, who comes into the team outside of the originally named 17-man team.

The games kicks off at 3.15pm.

COWBOYS: 1.Yamba Bowie 2. Gideon Mosby 3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4. Conor Carey 5. Scott Schulte 6. Kyle Laybutt 18. Mitch Dunn 8. Viliame Kikau 9. Andrew Niemoeller (c) 10. Ross Bella 11. Coen Hess 12. Temone Power 13. Jordan Kenworthy. Interchange: 14. Kalyn Ponga 15. Bill Cullen 16. Brandon Smith 17. David Munro.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.