You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has named an unchanged lineup ahead of the famously popular Marvel superhero round against the Raiders at 1300SMILES Stadium on Saturday 1 August at 5:30pm.

The Marvel themed round will see the Cowboys don the Thor jersey in the thunderous clash against the Hulk-clad Raiders, in what has already been described as a potentially physical game.

Round 21 also celebrates co-captain Matt Scott's 200th National Rugby League game with the club.

Kick-off for the Raiders game is at 5:30pm on Saturday, 1 August.

Round 21, 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership
5:30pm, Saturday 1 August, 1300SMILES Stadium
NYC: Cowboys v Raiders – 3:15pm, Saturday 1 August, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Matthew Wright
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. John Asiata
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.