You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys National Youth Competition coach Todd Payten has named his side to take on the Parramatta Eels in Monday’s Round 20 clash at 1300SMILES Stadium.

With the side continuing to post strong results, Payten will be looking for continued consistency from his team against the Eels. The young Cowboys were last-start winners over the Manly Sea Eagles and will be shooting for an eighth straight NYC win at home on Monday.

This weekend’s Round 20 game kicks off at 4.45pm on Monday, July 27 at 1300SMILES Stadium.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Parramatta Eels NYC
4:45pm, Monday 27 July, 1300SMILES Stadium

1.Yamba Bowie
2. Gideon Gela-Mosby
3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi
4. Conor Carey
5. Scott Schulte
6. Kyle Laybutt
7. Cooper Bambling
8. Viliame Kikau
9. Andrew Niemoeller
10. Ross Bella
11. Coen Hess
12. Temone Power
13. Kieran Quabba (c)

14. Bill Cullen
15. Brandon Smith
16. David Munro
17. Jordan Kenworthy
18. Mitch Dunn

Coach: Todd Payten

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.