You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Todd Payten has named an unchanged lineup for his North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC team to take on the Raiders in Canberra this Saturday.

After enjoying the bye last weekend, the young Cowboys will look to continue their sparkling form which sees coach Todd Payten’s young charges in second place on the NYC ladder with a nine-win, three-loss, one-draw record.

Mitchell Dunn and Trey Kemp have been named on an extended bench.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Canberra Raiders NYC
10.45am, Saturday 20 June, GIO Stadium

1.Yamba Bowie
2. Gideon Mosby
3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi
4. Conor Carey
5. Scott Schulte
6. Ty Carucci
7. Cooper Bambling
8. Braden Uele
9. Andrew Niemoeller
10. Ross Bella
11. Bill Cullen
12. Temone Power
13. Kieran Quabba (c)

14. Kyle Laybutt
15. Jordan Kenworthy
16. David Munro
17. Viliame Kikau
18. Mitchell Dunn
19. Trey Kemp

Coach: Todd Payten

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.