You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has named all of his State of Origin players to play in tonight’s round 12 NRL clash against the Manly Sea Eagles at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Queensland trio Johnathan Thurston, Matt Scott and Michael Morgan take their places back in the starting 13, along with New South Wales prop James Tamou.

Ray Thompson, Ben Hannant, Sam Hoare and John Asiata have been named on the bench. 

Rory Kostjasyn, Patrick Kaufusi and Ben Spina come out of the extended squad of 20 named earlier in the week.

Kick off is at 7.30pm.

#ridemcowboys #NRLCowboysManly

COWBOYS: 1 Lachlan Coote, 2 Matthew Wright, 3 Justin O’Neill, 4 Kane Linnett, 5 Antonio Winterstein, 6 Michael Morgan, 7 Johnathan Thurston (c), 8 Matt Scott (c), 9 Jake Granville, 10 James Tamou, 11 Gavin Cooper, 12 Ethan Lowe, 13 Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14 Ray Thompson, 16 Ben Hannant, 17 Sam Hoare, 18 John Asiata.

SEA EAGLES: 1 Brett Stewart, 2 Jorge Taufua, 3 Jamie Lyon (c), 4 Steve Matai, 5 Peta Hiku, 20 Tom Trbojevic, 7 Kieran Foran, 15 Willie Mason, 9 Matt Ballin, 10 Luke Burgess, 11 Blake Leary, 12 Justin Horo, 13 Dumanis Lui. Interchange: 6 Tom Symonds, 8 Jake Trbojevic, 16 James Hasson, 17 Ligi Sao. 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.