You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green will welcome back his State of Origin stars for the round 12 NRL clash against the Manly Sea Eagles at 1300SMILES Stadium this Saturday.

Queensland trio Johnathan Thurston, Matt Scott and Michael Morgan have all been named in their respective positions in the starting 13, as has New South Wales prop James Tamou.

Ray Thompson and Rory Kostjasyn drop back to the bench after steering the Cowboys to a gritty 8-0 win over the Wests Tigers last weekend, while Ben Hannant, Sam Hoare, Ben Spina and Patrick Kaufusi also form part of Green’s extended squad.

Lock Jason Taumalolo has retained his spot after making a successful return from injury last weekend.

Kick-off is at 7.30pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Manly Sea Eagles
Round 12, 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.30pm, Saturday 30 May, 1300SMILES Stadium

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Matthew Wright
3 Justin O’Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Matt Scott (c)
9 Jake Granville
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Ray Thompson
15 Ben Spina
16 Ben Hannant
17 Sam Hoare
18 John Asiata
19 Rory Kostjasyn
20 Patrick Kaufusi

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.