You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC coach Todd Payten will have two debutants in his North Queensland Toyota Cowboys side to play the Broncos at 1300SMILES Stadium tonight.

Kyle Laybutt and Temone Power will start from the bench in their first games for NQ, as injuries come into play in Payten's selection decisions.

The Cowboys are currently sitting in third place on the NYC ladder, one point behind ladder-leaders Brisbane.

Kick off is at 5.20pm, ahead of tonight's NRL blockbuster at 7.35pm.

COWBOYS: 1 Yamba Bowie 2 Gideon Mosby 3 Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4 Conor Carey 5 Scott Schulte 6 Ty Carucci 7 Cooper Bambling 8 Ross Bella 9 Andrew Niemoeller (c) 10 Braden Uele 11 Coen Hess 12 Bill Cullen 13 Jordan Kenworthy. Interchange: 14 Kyle Laybutt 15 Nicholas Brown 16 David Munro 17 Temone Power.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.