You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Robb Cox ©

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has named his lineup for round nine of the 2015 season against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at 1300SMILES Stadium this Saturday.

Matthew Wright makes his way back into the team from a torn hamstring injury and will replace Tautau Moga who is sidelined with a knee injury.

John Asiata will start for the Cowboys in the lock forward position, replacing Jason Taumalolo who is out for a few weeks with a grade 2 Medial Ligament tear that occurred in the opening moments of the round 8 game against the Knights.

Rounding off the changes is the inclusion of Kelepi Tanginoa on the bench, replacing Scott Bolton who has a hand injury.

Kick-off for the Reconciliation Cup clash is 7.30pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Round 9, 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.30pm, Saturday 9 May, 1300SMILES Stadium

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Matthew Wright
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Jake Granville
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 John Asiata

14 Ray Thompson
15 Rory Kostjasyn
16 Ben Hannant
17 Kelepi Tanginoa
18 Patrick Kaufusi