You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys will take an unchanged NYC lineup into their ANZAC Day game against Newcastle at Hunter Stadium. 

With an early kick off at 11.15am, the young Cowboys will be looking to make it 2/2 in 2015 after their 20-point defeat of the Knights in round 2, Todd Payten's boys impressing their home crowd with a 42-22 win.

After seven rounds, North Queensland sit in fourth place on the NYC ladder, just one point ahead of today's opponents in eighth position.

COWBOYS NYC: 1 Yamba Bowie 2 Gideon Mosby 3 Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4 Conor Carey 5 Scott Schulte 6 Ty Carucci 7 Cooper Bambling 8 Viliame Kikau 9 Brandon Smith 10 Braden Uele 11 Coen Hess 12 Andrew Niemoeller 13 Kieran Quabba (c). Interchange: 14 Jordan Kenworthy 15 Bill Cullen 16 Ross Bella 17 Jack Brock.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.