You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys go into this afternoon’s NYC match against the Panthers unchanged from their last outing.

Coach Todd Payten has the team well-oiled after their half-century scoreline against Melbourne last weekend.

With showers earlier in the day at Pepper Stadium it will be the first time the North Queensland side will have played in the wet, as the home side fights for a win at home.

COWBOYS NYC: 1 Yamba Bowie 2 Gideon Mosby 3 Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4 Conor Carey 5 Scott Schulte 6 Ty Carucci 7 Cooper Bambling 8 Viliame Kikau 9 Brandon Smith 10 Braden Uele 11 Coen Hess 12 Andrew Niemoeller 13 Kieran Quabba (c). Interchange: 14 Trey Kemp 15 Jordan Kenworthy 16 David Munro 17 Ross Bella.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.