You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has made two late changes for the side to run out against the Melbourne Storm at 1300SMILES Stadium tonight.

Jake Granville comes in as starting hooker, replacing Rory Kostjasyn who moves to the bench, while John Asiata replaces Kelepi Tanginoa. 

Antonio Winterstein returns to his place on the wing to partner Kane Linnett, after missing the last two rounds for personal reasons.

Matthew Wright has also been recalled, replacing Justin O’Neill who is out with injury.

The last time these two sides met in Townsville (round 12, 2014), the Cowboys won 22-0.

Kick off is at 6pm (Qld).

COWBOYS: 1. Lachlan Coote 2. Matthew Wright 3. Tautau Moga 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Michael Morgan 7. Johnathan Thurston (c) 8. Matthew Scott (c) 14. Jake Granville 10. James Tamou 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 9. Rory Kostjasyn, 16. Scott Bolton 17. Ben Hannant, 18. John Asiata.