You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Northern Pride TRIAL
5.30pm, Saturday 21 February, Barlow Park, Cairns

1 Yamba Bowie, 2 Gideon Mosby, 3 Akeripa Tia Kilifi, 4 Conor Carey, 5 Scott Schulte, 6 Ty Carruci, 7 Cooper Bambling, 8 Viliame Kikau, 9 Brandon Smith, 10 Braden Uele, 11 Coen Hess, 12 Bill Cullen, 13   Kieran Quabba, 14 Trey Kemp, 15 Dave Munro, 16 Andrew Niemoeller, 17 Jordan Kenworthy, 18 Ross Bella, 19 Kyle Laybut, 20 Sam Smith, 21 Nick Brown.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.