You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Colin Whelan ©

Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged squad of 17 for the Monday Night Football clash with the Newcastle Knights at 1300SMILES Stadium.

The North Queensland squad returned home to Townsville late this afternoon following last night’s disappointing 13-12 loss to the Titans on the Gold Coast, and reported no fresh injury concerns heading into their third home match of the year.

Monday night’s round five clash will kick off at 7pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Newcastle Knights
Round 5, 2014 Telstra Premiership
7pm, Monday 7 April, 1300SMILES Stadium

1 Michael Morgan
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Robert Lui
8 Matt Scott (c)
9 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Jason Taumalolo
13 Tariq Sims

14 Ray Thompson
15 Glenn Hall
16 Ashton Sims
17 Scott Bolton

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.