tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

NYC Draw / Results


  • ROUND 1

    LIVE    Sat 04 Mar, 3:45 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    28
    Cowboys
    V
    Raiders
    12
  • ROUND 2

    LIVE    Fri 10 Mar, 4:50 PM Suncorp Stadium

    18
    Broncos
    V
    Cowboys
    20
  • ROUND 3

    LIVE    Sat 18 Mar, 5:45 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    28
    Cowboys
    V
    Sea Eagles
    20
  • ROUND 4

    LIVE    Sat 06 May, 2:30 PM Ned Byrne Field

    30
    Titans
    V
    Cowboys
    26
  • ROUND 5

    LIVE    Fri 31 Mar, 4:50 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    42
    Cowboys
    V
    Rabbitohs
    18
  • ROUND 6

    LIVE    Sat 08 Apr, 5:15 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    20
    Cowboys
    V
    Wests Tigers
    26
  • ROUND 7

    LIVE    Sat 15 Apr, 5:15 PM WIN Stadium

    6
    Dragons
    V
    Cowboys
    40
  • ROUND 8

    LIVE    Sat 22 Apr, 2:50 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    54
    Cowboys
    V
    Knights
    12
  • ROUND 9

    LIVE    Fri 28 Apr, 5:35 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    12
    Cowboys
    V
    Eels
    60
  • ROUND 10

    LIVE    Sat 13 May, 12:30 PM Belmore Sports Ground

    22
    Bulldogs
    V
    Cowboys
    16
  • ROUND 11

    LIVE    Thu 18 May, 5:10 PM Southern Cross Group Stadium

    40
    Sharks
    V
    Cowboys
    24
  • ROUND 12

    Cowboys
    V
    BYE Next Game V Titans
  • ROUND 13

    LIVE    Sat 03 Jun, 5:15 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    36
    Cowboys
    V
    Titans
    18
  • ROUND 14

    LIVE    Sat 10 Jun, 12:00 PM Ringrose Park

    4
    Eels
    V
    Cowboys
    40
  • ROUND 15

    LIVE    Sat 17 Jun, 3:10 PM AAMI Park

    22
    Storm
    V
    Cowboys
    20
  • ROUND 16

    LIVE    Sat 24 Jun, 12:45 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    24
    Cowboys
    V
    Panthers
    18
  • ROUND 17

    LIVE    Sat 01 Jul, 3:10 PM GIO Stadium

    36
    Raiders
    V
    Cowboys
    14
  • ROUND 18

    Cowboys
    V
    BYE Next Game V Rabbitohs
  • ROUND 19

    LIVE    Sat 15 Jul, 1:00 PM Redfern Oval

    32
    Rabbitohs
    V
    Cowboys
    18
  • ROUND 20

    LIVE    Sat 22 Jul, 5:15 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    70
    Cowboys
    V
    Warriors
    10
  • ROUND 21

    LIVE    Sat 29 Jul, 5:15 PM Allianz Stadium

  • ROUND 22

    LIVE    Fri 04 Aug, 5:35 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

  • ROUND 23

    LIVE    Sat 12 Aug, 5:15 PM Pepper Stadium

  • ROUND 24

    LIVE    Sat 19 Aug, 5:15 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

  • ROUND 25

    LIVE    Fri 25 Aug, 5:35 PM Campbelltown Stadium

    Wests Tigers
    V
    Cowboys
  • ROUND 26

    LIVE    Thu 31 Aug, 5:35 PM 1300SMILES Stadium